Get ready to embark on a musical journey through time with Centurio's upcoming debut solo album, "Sovjetunion." Drawing inspiration from the pulsating rhythms of EBM, industrial, and techno, this album promises to transport listeners to the heart of the Soviet era, blending historical echoes with futuristic beats.

The clock on Moscow's Kremlin tower with the inscription CENTURIO Sovjetunion above it

Jens Esch, the mastermind behind Centurio, has been teasing fans with glimpses of what's to come, revealing the intriguing title and offering a sneak peek at the album cover and tracklist. With titles like "Chernobyl Reactor 4" and "Toxic City (Norilsk)," the album hints at a captivating fusion of past and future, delivered with Centurio's signature style and vocals.

As anticipation mounts, we eagerly await the sonic delights that "Sovjetunion" has in store. Join us as we immerse ourselves in this retro-futuristic odyssey, exploring the depths of Jens' musical vision and experiencing the evocative power of his compositions.

Stay tuned for updates on the progress of "Sovjetunion" and follow Centurio on Facebook for exclusive behind-the-scenes insights. Let's embark on this epic musical adventure together!

1. Call me now in Pripyat
2. Chernobyl Reactor 4
3. Leningrad, Murmansk
4. Krasnoyarsk Reactor
5. Lenin Calling
6. Golden Moscow
7. Toxic City (Norilsk)
8. UdSSR
9. AK 47 Alert (Izhevsk)
10. Running in Siberia


Popularne posty